Skip to content

Packaging Preview: 2011 Prestige Football

May 5, 2011

I plopped down at the FedEx machine earlier this afternoon to send out a few packages. Luckily for me, the FedEx machine is situated directly in front of the desk belonging to Panini America Production Manager Jeremy Johnson.

Johnson, always on the lookout for collector-friendly Knight’s Lance content, just so happened to have in his possession final samples of the overwrap and box configurations for 2011 Prestige Football. He asked if I thought it was worth sharing. My answer to him, like it always is, was “of course.”

7 Comments leave one →
  1. ray permalink
    May 5, 2011 8:27 pm

    great look to this years box and packs

  2. Matt permalink
    May 6, 2011 7:14 am

    Cant wait!! counting down!! By far my most favorite product!!

  3. Derrick permalink
    May 6, 2011 7:56 am

    I thought Aaron Rodgers was embracing the cover of this years Prestige!

  4. May 6, 2011 8:32 am

    What, no Tebow?

    • May 6, 2011 9:03 am

      I know, I know. I tried, but I lost all credibility when I suggested we put him on the box for National Treasures Basketball AND Crown Royale Hockey.

Trackbacks

  1. Packaging Preview: 2011 Prestige Football - Blowout Cards Forums
  2. 2011 Panini Prestige Box Breaks - Blowout Cards Forums

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,706 other followers

