Skip to content

Panini Unwrapped: 2012-13 Totally Certified Basketball & Your Chance to Win Sick Hits

November 21, 2012

In this special pre-Thanksgiving edition of Panini Unwrapped, Panini America’s Tracy Hackler and Keith Hower rip through two stunning boxes of the brand new 2012-13 Totally Certified Basketball. From the mesmerizing micro-etching to the colored parallels to the sweet autographs and memorabilia, Totally Certified is a bona fide NBA superstar.

But you’ll likely find that the best part of the video is this: We’re giving thanks to you — the greatest fans and customers on the planet — by giving away some of the best hits and a few boxes of the product. To find out how to be eligible to win, keep reading.

After you’ve watched the video, we ask you to do a few simple tasks:

  1. If you’re on Twitter, follow the Panini America Twitter account if you don’t already
  2. If you’re on Facebook, like the Panini America Facebook account if you don’t already
  3. Subscribe to The Knight’s Lance (if you don’t already) by clicking the “Sign me up!” button in the top right corner
  4. Finally, tell us the one thing you’re most thankful for this Thanksgiving.

When we all return to the office next week, we’ll pick five winners at random. In the meantime, thanks to everyone for your support throughout the year. And from all of us here at Panini America, “Happy Thanksgiving!”

180 Comments leave one →
  1. Damieon Clewis permalink
    November 23, 2012 2:03 pm

    Im thankful for my Beautiful Wife and 4 yr Old Daughter and our little one on the way. Im also thankful Im not deployed (Army) this year and can spend time with my family over the Holidays.

  2. Jack permalink
    November 23, 2012 4:22 pm

    Im thankful for my family, my dogs, and that the holidays are here so my parents can buy me cards!

  3. Jack permalink
    November 23, 2012 4:28 pm

    I’m thankful that I don’t have to watch my nba team the wizards on thanksgiving because they are playing awful this year (again!)

  4. GRADY MALACHOWSKI permalink
    November 23, 2012 5:45 pm

    I AM MOST THANKFUL FOR MY NEW WIFE KIMBERLEY SUE. IT TOOK ME OVER 30 YEARS BUT I FINALLY GOT A GREAT ONE!

  5. Ken Delo permalink
    November 23, 2012 6:18 pm

    I am mostly thankful for my family and the life I was given

  6. Daniel Delong permalink
    November 23, 2012 11:17 pm

    I am thankful my daughter & I started collecting cards this year!!! We started a NEW Thanksgiving/BLACK FRIDAY tradition thanks to the special black Friday packs offered this year!! SO MUCH to be thankful for this year!!!

  7. Travis M. permalink
    November 24, 2012 1:44 am

    I’m thankful for the Lord helping me save my marriage. I have an amazing woman the Lord blessed me with to be able to call her my wife and best friend. I hope that we grow old together. Together, we’ve been blessed to have two awesome boys. I couldn’t have the family I have if it wasn’t for the Lord. Thank you Panini for the contest. Hope everyone had a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving! God Bless!

  8. brandon permalink
    November 24, 2012 9:22 am

    I’m thankful for my family and the new people I’ve met at school. They have been a joy to meet and I’m very glad that I had the opportunity to meet them!

  9. Cole Faulk permalink
    November 24, 2012 10:31 am

    I am most thankful the sweet parallels and the attention to detail in 2012-13 Totally Certified Basketball!

  10. D. Johnson permalink
    November 24, 2012 11:32 am

    I am thankful for the sport of basketball, and how much fun it is to play and to watch.

  11. Hunter yang permalink
    November 24, 2012 10:26 pm

    Spend time with family,friends,etc.Also the great food thank you lord for the good food.Also a huge sports fan.

  12. November 25, 2012 6:20 am

    I love every year of this product, reminds me of Fleer metal from the 90’s. Great work you guys!

  13. warriordulay25 permalink
    November 25, 2012 8:33 pm

    im thankful for my life,family and panini america

  14. November 26, 2012 1:50 am

    Im thankful towards the Lakers for offering a chance to win the finals for the great Steve Nash, even if he is still injured :( !!

  15. Joe Tozzi permalink
    November 26, 2012 3:08 pm

    I’m thankful for family and friends but also for Panini to get me back into collecting with Kobe Anthology and the amazing sets that are set out to come out later as well as the sets which already have!

  16. November 26, 2012 3:55 pm

    im thankful for everything i have, my family has seen hard times this year, but we always survive. im thankful for my girlfriend for being there from day one. Im thankful for panini for providing me with a hobby, to keep me from ending up in trouble, like most of my peers, thanks for listening

  17. kyle aquino permalink
    June 20, 2013 2:39 am

    Speaking of being thankful 6 months after 12-13 Totally Certified’s release…. I just bought 3 boxes of this stuff and had it busted open online thru Chris’ Cards Infinity. The final pack hit…(redemption) Rookie Roll Call Auto Kyrie Irving — GOLD! WoWWWW!!! Thanks to CI for the pull and Panini for keeping the product loaded with major MOJO!!!

    Kyle

Trackbacks

  1. Contest Winners Picked; Black Friday Packs Still Available at iCollectPanini.com « The Official Panini America Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,673 other followers

