Skip to content

It’s Here! Panini America Rips 10 Packets of 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Stickers

March 28, 2014

Panini America 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Sticker Teaser (4)

Depending on where you live in this wide, wide wonderful world of ours, you’re either just starting to experience the global phenomenon of Panini’s 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Sticker Collection — or you’re about to. And make no mistake about it, the Panini World Cup Sticker Collection is a worldwide movement; a seismic, generation-spanning event that grips seemingly every corner of the planet every four years. In fact, we’ve heard that Panini’s World Cup Sticker Collection has reached other planets in the solar system.

In other words, it’s a really, really, really big deal. So you can imagine our level of excitement inside Panini America HQ this morning when our first shipment of 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil stickers and albums arrived. With all due jitters, butterflies and sense of wonder, we ripped open 10 sticker packets and placed them in our album to provide the following sneak preview gallery. Enjoy, and stay tuned to The Knight’s Lance for additional coverage. Oh, and be sure to visit iCollectPanini.com┬ánow to start building your own collection.

129 Comments leave one →
  1. Claire permalink
    May 23, 2014 12:37 am

    Hi, I’m in Portland, Oregon let me know if anyone is interested in trading by mail! I have 221 extras. 60 left to go. Thanks!!

  2. May 24, 2014 11:42 am

    I’m in New York City and looking for peeps who want to trade stickers. Are you out there? Hit me up!

  3. Hassan permalink
    May 27, 2014 11:07 am

    Excuse me Tracey but is it coming to egypt because I really need it I got in 2010 from egypt

    • May 28, 2014 12:35 pm

      yo vivo en guadalajara jalisco mexico, me interesa distribuir el albun y los sobres, aparte yo lo colecciono, asi que como podria hacerle yo y en que me pudirera beneficiar. gracias saludos.

  4. Hassan permalink
    May 28, 2014 5:21 am

    Anyone. Just tell me where can I find it in egypt
    Cairo

  5. June 2, 2014 4:42 pm

    omg

  6. jose martinez permalink
    June 8, 2014 8:47 pm

    I live in Utah USA.
    And I can’t find the stickers anywhere.
    Only found the album at dick’s sports.
    But no stickers.
    Anybody knows where or when I can find them in Utah

  7. Oscar permalink
    June 13, 2014 12:44 pm

    I live in Denver, CO USA
    I am looking for someone to trade with, if you are willing to or have extra please contact me at my email.

    Yo Vigo en Denver, Colorado
    Es toy buscando alguien dispuesto a intercambiar estampitas, si estas dispuesto por favor contacta te con migo desde de mi email

    Oscarva1998@gmail.com

  8. Adel permalink
    June 19, 2014 11:58 am

    Well is it Sold in Egypt if yes do you have any Idea where they are

  9. June 26, 2014 3:30 am

    Here is my collection http://www.popgrotto.com/HristinaPetrovska/FIFA%20World%20Cup%202014%20Stickers/Details
    10 stickers missing though.

  10. karena carrillo permalink
    June 28, 2014 2:11 am

    Where can I trade the fifa 2014 stickers in Los Angeles I have a bunch of doubles….

  11. gabrielito10 permalink
    July 5, 2014 9:27 pm

    anybody wants to trade, im in ny….

Trackbacks

  1. ‘Where Is It? Weekend’ Back with Chance to Win National Treasures and Court Kings | The Official Panini America Blog
  2. 2014 Panini World Cup Album and stickers info - USA market - Cardz Review

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,689 other followers

