Skip to content

Final Photo Farewell from Saturday’s 2011 NFL PLAYERS Rookie Premiere (Gallery)

May 21, 2011

LOS ANGELES — The Panini America┬áteam arrived at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum at about 6:30 this morning, bright, early and eager to prepare for the spectacle that is the 2011 NFL PLAYERS Rookie Premiere.

We’ll be updating The Knight’s Lance all day long with fresh content from one of the most important days on the football card calendar. Check back early and often to see what we’re up to.

64 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2011 8:20 am

    I dont know, there have been some bad press out there on Mallett…..Guess time will tell

    • Sara McCalester permalink
      May 24, 2011 11:50 pm

      Got to meet Mallett at the Flag Football he was nice to everyone so I wish him all the best. The best guys were Titus Young (he signed for everyone good dude) and Mikel Leshoure (he spent about 15 mins to talk to me and other fans). As a Bears fan it is hard to cheer for Lions, but I will be for 14 games this season.

  2. Jeff Kaiser permalink
    May 24, 2011 3:29 pm

    PANINI “WINNING” again as always….LOve it.. cant wait to get my hands on these cards!!

  3. Jason Brescia permalink
    May 27, 2011 6:38 pm

    Amazing autographs!! Love how the Jersey’s are signed by the players on each letter! Cant wait to get an Edmund Gates autographed card!!

  4. delaneybarlow permalink
    October 20, 2011 12:05 pm

    I love the carolina panthers with all my heart and soul. With the addition of qb cam newton, the panthers are finally the explosive power team I’ve always longed for. One of these days I might be able to experiance a real game! That is my dream. And to get to hang out with the team is on my bucket list. I would give my legs and arms and my liver to be able to shake hands with all my panther heros! Love you guys!

Trackbacks

  1. Win Cam Newton’s Autographed Hat from the 2011 NFL PLAYERS Rookie Premiere! « The Official Panini America Blog
  2. Final Photo Farewell from Saturday's 2011 NFL PLAYERS Rookie Premiere (Gallery) (via The Official Panini America Blog) « louis2142
  3. Anonymous

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,641 other followers

