Skip to content

Teaser Gallery: Panini America Peeks Inside Six Briefcases of 2014 Flawless Football

October 30, 2014

Panini America 2014 Flawless Football Teaser Main 3

The time for teasers is over. Seemingly everything that can be previewed has been. In less than 24 hours, Panini America’s 2014 Flawless Football, one of the most super-premium — and super-anticipated — products in football card history will arrive in hobby shops across North America in silver-metal briefcases packing 10 cards, tangible excitement and some simply hair-raising, goose-bump-inducing pulls.

Panini America’s Football Product Development team put the finishing touches on the packout process for the product late last week; but before they did, I managed to grab six random briefcases as they were awaiting their place in line at the shrink-wrapper. The following gallery takes you card by card through a bit of the Flawless experience. Enjoy the thrill ride and stay tuned to The Knight’s Lance for additional coverage.

19 Comments leave one →
  1. Derek Dalton permalink
    October 30, 2014 10:04 am

    If you could send that Forrest Gregg my way, that’d be greeeatt…

  2. Matt permalink
    October 30, 2014 10:14 am

    Amazing, thanks for the contest!

  3. robert brandenburg permalink
    October 30, 2014 10:24 am

    Awesome stuff….stunning! If I could make my own “supercase” from these, my 10 would be:
    (1) Tim Brown (2) Kurt Warner (3) Joe Montana (4) Teddy Bridgewater (5) Eric Dickerson (6) Sammy Watkins jersey (7) Nick Foles jersey (8) Cam Newton (9) Eddie Lacey (10) Blake Bortles (either!)
    My home address is….. : )

  4. Johnny permalink
    October 30, 2014 10:48 am

    That Forrest Gregg card is amazing. I would love that for my Packers collection.

  5. October 30, 2014 11:31 am

    When I saw that Montana case I almost fainted!!!!! What a day that would be to pull that card wow!!!

  6. wheeler281 permalink
    October 30, 2014 11:36 am

    One less Antonio Brown Emerald now *Sigh* I got 240 for it direct sale đŸ™‚ Will it be repacked?

  7. Andy permalink
    October 30, 2014 11:48 am

    Please feel free to toss the Tannehill my way. I would be sure to give it a loving home! lol

  8. Ryan Newnam permalink
    October 30, 2014 12:16 pm

    Cards Look Awesome But The Value Is.Around 500 A Box

  9. Kurry F permalink
    October 30, 2014 1:43 pm

    After seeing Flawless Basketball opened at my LCS I commented to the guys “I wish they would do this for football” Now if I can only convince my wife to let buy some………….

  10. Nick Gauder permalink
    October 30, 2014 1:46 pm

    What an amazing product!! I’ve been saving up for about 3months now for one briefcase of Flawless and I’m almost there. I’m supposed to buy it by Monday or it gets sold to somebody else so hopefully if I cut about 30 haircuts by then I should be good! Wish me luck! I would love to pull any of those Brady, Montana, Elway, Marino or Andrew Luck autos! Flawless design is top notch and in my opinion the nicest looking FB product EVER! Keep up the great work Panini & hopefully I will be opening my own briefcase of Flawless this time next Monday!

  11. Alex permalink
    October 30, 2014 3:17 pm

    Tannehill!!!!

    Sick previews and can’t wait to watch this get opened hahaha since I can’t afford it…looks like I’ll try my hardest to get my Dolphins on the secondary market

  12. October 30, 2014 3:47 pm

    I can’t wait to see the amazing history making cards pulled by my customers this weekend.

  13. Mike permalink
    October 30, 2014 4:45 pm

    I like how none of the Inscriptions set has an inscription =/

  14. Sorniator permalink
    October 30, 2014 9:28 pm

    Just send me an empty briefcase. It’s the best thing I saw!

  15. October 30, 2014 9:28 pm

    Very amazing looking cards!!!

  16. November 1, 2014 1:31 pm

    This is a loaded, incredible product! Love to see the Reggie Wayne auto at the end. Thanks Tracy!

  17. Sport Card Collectors permalink
    November 4, 2014 10:06 pm

    This is as close to Flawless I will get. Awesome stuff! Just not family friendly lol

Trackbacks

  1. ‘Where Is It? Weekend’ Returns with Shot to Win 2014 Playbook and Limited Football | The Official Panini America Blog

Leave a comment